Union Territories in India

Union territories are small states which is ruled by central government. In India we have totally 7 union territories are available ,the list is below

1. Delhi
2. Pondicherry
3.Andaman and nicobar
4.Dadra and Haveli
5. Lakshadweep
7.Daman and Diu
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post

Recent Posts